Day 2

Day 2

This is me on day 2. I am determined to reach the goal that I have set for myself and in order to do that I have to be persistent. Without focus and determination and motivation and will power you will not make it far. You HAVE to WANT it and KNOW you CAN DO IT. On day 2 my workout pretty much consisted of the same as day one. Went to the gym, walked the treadmill for 30 minutes, then got on the elliptical for 30 minutes. Came home to my staircase and continued the workout. Ran up and down 1 flight of 14 steps 10 times. Adding on jumping jacks, arm circles (small and wide), squats, lunges, crunches (forward and each side), leg ups and side legs ups (each side). That was my complete workout for the day as well as staying active through out the day. You can always stay active by going for a walk, sight seeing, reading a book putting the mind to work, cooking, cleaning, what ever it is you like to do that keeps you active and happy. You Can Do It!!!! We Can Do It! Lets Do IT!!!

Leave a Reply

